Out Of Your Hands

I collect your broken hearts and all those who fall

I hold them with my soul and your memories

Because

Because I dare to care

Because I want to see you heal

I want you to share

Give me your woes, smile at life

I am broken but I can fix your strife

I’ll take the horror and watch you mend

Even if I hate you

I’ll still be your friend

I have nothing left

That’s all I really need

Don’t be afraid to live

Don’t be afraid to bleed

I’ll deal with your sorrow

Just share your happiness

Wherever you go

Leave a Reply

